2015 Eastern Partnership Civil Society Forum Live Stream


As a key partner of the 2015 Eastern Partnership Forum, New Eastern Europe is proud to offer our readers a live stream of the event. 

May 20-21 2015



Back Issues

Fill out my online form.

Support NEE

Please donate and support New Eastern Europe; with each donation you will receive a gift!

Fill out my online form.

Donate to NEE

Help us respond to the challenge facing Eastern Europe!

We are among the very few English-language sources that offers reliable and unbiased analysis from the geopolitically important region of Eastern Europe.  


The current uncertainties that this region faces require that we all have access to the voices on the ground. We need them to speak up and tell the world what the facts are. Information and solidarity – these are crucial to initiate change. New Eastern Europe acts as a platform for these voices. We not only tell you what is happening in our region, we help you understand why it is happening.


Delivering this priceless work is our passion and mission. Please support our efforts.


We appreciate any contribution, regardless what amount you decide to donate


50 or 150 Euros – will support free speech in Central and Eastern Europe!


Please join us.  

Donate in Euros:


Donate in US Dollars:




Thank you for your support!

 Adam Reichardt, editor-in-chief

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Editorial Board

New Eastern Europe – Editorial Board


The Editorial Board of New Eastern Europe is made up of experts from Poland and the region of Eastern Europe. They are the leading thinkers and opinion-makers on the issues of Central and Eastern Europe.


Prof. Leonidas Donskis (Lithuania) – ISM University of Management and Economics (former Member of European Parliament)


Prof. Yaroslav Hrytsak (Ukraine) – Ukrainian Catholic University in Lviv


Dr Paweł Kowal (Poland) – Polish Academy of Sciences


Prof. Ivan Krastev (Bulgaria) – Centre for Liberal Strategies


Prof. Georges Mink (France) – Sciences Po


Prof. Zdzisław Najder (Poland) – former director of Polish section for Radio Free Europe


Dr Cornelius Ochmann (Germany/Poland) – Foundation for Polish-German Cooperation


Prof.  Lilia Shevtsova (Russia) – Brookings


Prof. Eugeniusz Smolar (Poland) – Jan Karski Education Foundation, Polish expert on foreign Policy  


Prof. Roman Szporluk (United States) – Harvard University


Prof. Jan Zielonka (United Kingdom) – Oxford University



Jan Andrzej Dąbrowski - The Jan Nowak-Jeziorański College of Eastern Europe in Wrocław


Basil Kerski - European Solidarity Centre



Adam L. Reichardt



New Eastern Europe

ul. mazowiecka 25 p.606

30-019 Krakow


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.